Nottinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Coxmoor Worksop Wollaton The Nottinghamshire Hollinwell Norwood Park Radcliffe on Trent Chilwell Manor Hollinwell Sherwood Forest Sherwood Forest Radcliffe on Trent Retford

NCLGA Leagues

The NCLGA run 3 Leagues for inter-club matches between the affiliated clubs within Nottinghamshire:

SCRATCH LEAGUE - currently 2 divisions - each match is 3 singles games of scratch match play.

SILVER LEAGUE - currently 5 divisions - for players with Handicap Index up to 19.5

BRONZE LEAGUE - currently 6 divisions - for players with Handicap Indexes between 16.0 and 36.0

The red links on the right-hand side of this page (below if using a phone) take you to the individual pages for each league and the rules which cover them.

There you will find the league tables and the results of each match for each division. Some of these pages use accordions in which larger areas of text and tables are hidden – to view them just click the small downward arrow by the relevant heading.

If you want to check back on previous year’s results you can find them in the Competitions Archive.

Mailing List

Please use form below to be added to our mailing list.



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.