Nottinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Worksop Norwood Park Hollinwell Radcliffe on Trent The Nottinghamshire Radcliffe on Trent Sherwood Forest Sherwood Forest Chilwell Manor Wollaton Hollinwell Coxmoor Retford

Contact Us

If you want to contact any of the County Officials listed, click on their title for contact details and then fill out the 'Contact Form' to send them an email.

NCLGA County Officials 2024
President Gillian Stump
 County Captain Julie Revill
Senior Vice-Captain Clare Jones
Assistant Vice-Captain Diana Payne
General Secretary Dianne Whittaker
Assistant General Secretary Babs Banfield
Treasurer Carol Houghton
Competition Secretary Helen Haycox
Assistant Comp. Secretary Sue Maine
Junior Coordinator  Suzi Anderson
Assistant Junior Coordinator   VACANCY
Senior Organiser Anne Woolley
Advisory Roles
Handicap Advisor Val Dowthwaite
Assistant Handicap Advisor Suzi Anderson
Midland North Representative Clare Jones
Chief Referee Emma Anderson
Website Manager Gillian Stump
USGA Course Rating Team Leader Helen Maber

Mailing List

Please use form below to be added to our mailing list.



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.