More

Nottinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Norwood Park Sherwood Forest Hollinwell Chilwell Manor Coxmoor Sherwood Forest The Nottinghamshire Hollinwell Radcliffe on Trent Retford Wollaton Worksop Radcliffe on Trent
 

NLPCGS Fixtures

NLPCGS Competitions

competition date venue entry
Spring Meeting - Better Ball Stableford - NOW FULL 22 April Worksop Golf Club Form
Autumn Meeting - Singles Stableford 23 September Retford Golf Club Form

Upcoming County Competitions - Online Entry

Once the competition entry deadline has passed and the draw has been done, if you click on the competition you will be able to view the startsheet. 

NCLGA Mixed AM-AM - CANCELLED Sunday 21st April (4 days)
Intermediate Championships Sunday 5th May (18 days)
Girls Junior Championships Sunday 5th May (18 days)
Girls 9 Hole Par 3 Championship Sunday 5th May (18 days)
Girls 9 hole Championship Sunday 5th May (18 days)
NCLGA Spring Meeting Friday 10th May (23 days)
NCLGA Vets Spring Meeting Monday 20th May (33 days)
NCLGA Coronation Cups Monday 3rd June (47 days)
NCLGA Summer Meeting & Vets Trophy Monday 1st July (75 days)
NCLGA County Captain's Day Monday 15th July (89 days)
MNR Girls 18 Hole Challenge Trophy Sunday 25th August (130 days)
MNR Girls Championships - Round 1 & 2 Sunday 25th August (130 days)
NCLGA Autumn Meeting & Vets Cups Monday 2nd September (138 days)

Recent Competitions

NCLGA Waltz (11-holes) Monday 15th April 2024

Show all

Diary

All other competitions are listed in the Diary, click here to view.

Matches

All NCLGA match fixtures are listed under Matches, click here to view.

Mailing List

Please use form below to be added to our mailing list.



Confirm

Supporting





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.