Nottinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Hollinwell Retford Chilwell Manor Coxmoor The Nottinghamshire Wollaton Sherwood Forest Radcliffe on Trent Radcliffe on Trent Worksop Norwood Park Hollinwell Sherwood Forest

NLPSGS Officials

Nottinghamshire Ladies past Captains - officials & Committee 2024
Lady President Marjorie Crookes (Retford) 01777 702482
Vice-President Sue Brownson (Southwell) 01949 20744
Secretary Jean Stones (Coxmoor) 07891 488225 email
Treasurer Janet Allman (Mapperley) 07963 081988
Committee Zandra Alexander (Coxmoor) 07984 331942
Dyan Holland (Notts Ladies) 07877 191598
Jayne Barrs (Breedon Priory) 07983 620637
Annette Gale (Bury) 07733 237088
Alison MacShane (Ruddington Grange) 07735 423175
Ex Officio Margaret Thorpe (Ruddington Grange) 07837 669934

Mailing List

Please use form below to be added to our mailing list.



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.