Summary of Results 2018

County Meetings

Notts Girls Championship - Wollaton Park - 8 July
 Closed Notts U18 Champion Amelia Wan (Rufford Park)
 Closed Notts U18 Handicap Cup Elizabeth Wilson (Norwood Park)
 Scratch Salver U18 Amelia Wan (Rufford Park)
 Intermediate Champion (18-23yrs) Sophie Newlove (Beeston Fields)
 Marjorie Pretty Bronze Div Scratch Salver U18 Elizabeth Wilson (Norwood Park)
 Jane England U16 Scratch Trophy Amelia Wan (Rufford Park)
NCLGA County Championship - Stanton - 11-13 May
 NCLGA Champion Libby Kilbride (Worksop)
 Runner Up Emily Rowbottom (Notts Ladies)
 36 Holes Scratch Lauren Spray (Notts Ladies)
 36 Holes Handicap Louise Beaumont (Coxmoor)
 Stacia Scrimshire Salver Amelia Wan (Rufford Park)
 18 Holes Scratch AM Amelia Wan (Rufford Park)
 18 Holes Handicap AM Amelia Wan ( Rufford Park)
 18 Holes Scratch PM Emily Rowbottom (Notts Ladies)
 18 Holes Handicap PM Jan Hikin (Coxmoor)
 Spencer Watson Shield The Nottinghamshire
Coronation Cups - Newark - 4 June
 Winners:  Lynne Inman & Claire Wilson (Norwood Park)
Summer Meeting & Veterans Trophy - Beeston Fields - 2 July
 Scratch Cup Winner Louise Wilding (Coxmoor)
 Handicap Cup Winner Wendy Kerry (Ruddington Grange)
 Gill Shawcross Scratch Cup Winner Pam Loch (Notts Ladies)
 Dorothy Payne Cup Sandra Beckett (Norwood Park)
 Challenge Cup Lindsay Carruthers (Beeston Fields)
Autumn Meeting - Norwood Park - 3 September
 36 Holes Aggregate Scratch Wendy Kerry (Ruddington Grange
 36 Holes Aggregate Handicap Lindsay Carruthers (Beeston Fields)
 18 Holes Scratch Di Payne (Notts Ladies)
 18 Holes Handicap Ellen Sanderson (Sherwood Forest)


Ladies :  Ruddington Grange

Mixed : Sherwood Forest

League Results

  Division A Division B  Division C  Division D  Division  Division F
 1st Ruddington The Nott'mshire Notts Ladies Worksop Chilwell  
 2nd Beeston  Stanton Coxmoor Southwell Wollaton  
 3rd Rushcliffe Mapperley Norwood Newark College Pines  
 4th Retford Sherwood Serlby Springwater Radcliffe  
  Division A Division B Division C Division D Division E Division
 1st Mapperley Stanton Norwood Wollaton Notts Ladies Trent Lock
 2nd Ruddington Southwell The Nott'mshire Rushcliffe College Pines Springwater
 3rd Beeston Sherwood Worksop Brierley Forest Oakmere Nottm City
 4th Retford Ramsdale Coxmoor Chilwell   Radcliffe

County Matches

 County Week  Notts finished 4th
 1st team squad (County Week): Rachel Boulton, Emily Cheshire, Esme Hamilton, Caron Harrison , Emma Howie, Vicki Johnson, Libby Kilbride, Kristina Lazarevic, Emily Lyle, Sophie Newlove, Lauren Spray, Carol Wild.
 Sheffield Union - Coxmoor GC - 11 April Cancelled due to fog
 Leicestershire - Rothley Park GC - 15 July Notts lost 7 : 2
 Lincolnshire - The Nottinghamshire - 17 July Notts won 5 : 4
 Lincolnshire - Ashby Decoy GC - 25 July Notts lost 6 : 3
 Leicestershire - Radcliffe on Trent - 30 July Notts lost 6½ : 2½
2nd team squad: Emma Anderson, Jacey Peacock, Louise Wilding, Lou Beaumont, Audrey MacMillian, Carol Houghton, Sarah Riddell, Wendy Kerry, Loraine Howd, Caron Harrison
 Staffordshire - Telford GC - 14 July Notts won 3 : 2
 Shropshire - Telford GC - 14 July Notts lost 3 : 2
 Lincolnshire - Birstall GC - 27 July Notts lost 3 : 2
 Leicestershire - Birstall GC - 27 July Notts lost 3 : 2
 Derbyshire - Trent Lock - 20 August Notts lost 3 : 2
Junior squad: Ankita Anand, Lucy Holbrough, Eva Waplington, Madaleine Smith, Jorja Newbold, Amelia Wan, Charlie Inger